The Executive comprises of the Controller and Auditor General, Assistant Controller and Auditor General, 
Directors, Managers, Principals & Seniors.DefSports: Sportswear bei DefShop entdecken
    • Fuimaono Mata

      Fuimaono Mata'afa Papali’i C.G. Afele

      Controller & Auditor General
    • Marshall Maua

      Marshall Maua

      Assistant Controller & Auditor General
    • Oceanbaby Penitito

      Oceanbaby Penitito

      Director of Performance and Environmental Audit
    • Paula Tumua

      Paula Tumua

      Director of Compliance Audit Unit
    • Ah Siu Lin

      Ah Siu Lin

      Director of Public Bodies Audits
    • Terence Sua

      Terence Sua

      Director of Ministries, Projects, and Public Accounts Audits
    • Norris Mitchell

      Norris Mitchell

      Director of Special Audits Unit
    • Petelo Leota

      Petelo Leota

      Director of Information and Communication Technologies
    • Roseanne Faaui

      Roseanne Faaui

      Director of Strategic Planning & Corporate Services Division
    • Morina Faasisila

      Morina Faasisila

      Director of Information Technology Audits
    • Nafanua Tualatamalelagi

      Nafanua Tualatamalelagi

      Director of Communications and Stakeholder Relations
    • Marino Sam Chong

      Marino Sam Chong

      Audit Manager
    • Andrew Bourne

      Andrew Bourne

      Audit Manager
    • Paul Ualesi

      Paul Ualesi

      Audit Manager
    • Malili Chou Lee

      Malili Chou Lee

      Audit Manager
    • Sosoli Etilasi

      Sosoli Etilasi

      Audit Manager
    • Faatupuinati Ioane

      Faatupuinati Ioane

      Audit Manager
    • Velmar Levasa

      Velmar Levasa

      Principal Auditor
    • Frances Iosefa

      Frances Iosefa

      Principal Auditor
    • Faamaile Latu

      Faamaile Latu

      Principal Auditor
    • Ivan Tone

      Ivan Tone

      Principal Auditor
    • Afulilo Tuitama

      Afulilo Tuitama

      Principal Analyst
    • Annie Frances Leitupo

      Annie Frances Leitupo

      Principal Accountant
    • Menime Phillip

      Menime Phillip

      Senior Auditor
    • Saline Faolotoi

      Saline Faolotoi

      Senior Auditor
    • Vaeilaomanaia Unasa

      Vaeilaomanaia Unasa

      Senior Auditor
    • Torise Luagia Panapa

      Torise Luagia Panapa

      Senior Auditor
    • Sarai Luatua

      Sarai Luatua

      Senior Auditor
    • Norman Ioelu

      Norman Ioelu

      Senior Analyst



Log in

Parliament & Other Important Dates

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31